h1

Republicans vs Democrats

August 20, 2006

Okay, I know I promised I’d quit, but I may be powerless to stop myself.  Either way, with all the debate over the deep ideological divide that’s ripping America apart these days, it’s surprising people don’t take a moment to realize that we’re all just looking for the same thing in life.  It doesn’t matter if you’re from a Blue State or a Red State, apparently, we all look exactly the same.

My God… it’s full of stars. (warning: link goes to 1.4MB animated gif of all 30 PeopleMeet homepages looping).

2 comments

  1. What the heck are you doing hanging around such websites when your missus has such powerful family-law connections and all you’ve got is me? 😉


  2. financiallyruinedpeoplemeet.com?



Leave a Reply

