h1

My Favorite Comic

April 21, 2007


It’s childish, but pretty much every time I look at this single panel cartoon I laugh.  Something about the look on the masturbator’s face, or the accessories (the propellor cap & wheelie duck)… maybe the casual attitude in the caption… I dunno.  Who can say for sure?  My mom once mentioned that Charles Addams would routinely draw a never-published picture of a man at a deli counter being handed a baby and asked if he wanted to eat it here, or take it to go.  Addams would chuckle to himself, and people close to him would fear for his sanity.

3 comments

  1. I fail to find the funny.


  2. That has been your fav for a long time. I recall receiving that from you before. By receive I mean the cartoon, not the actual act. Which BTW, I bet we could fund a re-enactment. I am in for $20. I bet there is a neighbor you’re not very fond of.


  3. does the artist have a relative in high places?



Leave a Reply

