h1

links for 2007-05-11

May 11, 2007
4 comments

  1. Video removed!!!!!

    Bears!!!!! My buddy is going on a black bear hunt in August. I see a similar picture in his future, except it will be him instead of the moose.


  2. Ah. The first (now removed) video is of a defanged Cobra in a crib with a 5 month old indian baby, just gumming the poor baby’s head repeatedly while the parents laugh. It’s a little bizarre. This search will doubtless yield copies of the video.


  3. Sheesh. Now that I’ve read the story on the secondary link I don’t want to see the video. I hate it when people look at other cultures’ ways dismissively, but damn… what’s wrong with those people?


  4. Oh, just so nobody thinks I’m totally racist, by “those people” I meant Guatemalans.

    Carry on.



Leave a Reply

