h1

Pugs And Donuts

June 7, 2007
7 comments

  1. Good grief. I think I’ve seen the pug in the fuzzy green ears on a Christmas card, or maybe that pug had little antlers.

    I just tagged you with a meme. The rules and format are on my blog post “Eight is Enough.” 🙂 Feel free to ignore me on this. I’ve grown used to it over here.


  2. That’s one of the most retarded things I’ve seen in a while. One pug at a time is just an unfortunate little beast who was bred to have breathing problems. A whole passel of them at once is just wrong.


  3. You’ve probably heard of lolcats – I found this pug lolcat site.

    http://icanhascheezburger.com/page/17/


  4. Sorry Cheri, I can’t participate in memes, it’s against my blogger ethos.

    As for Nathan, you just don’t know what you’re missing. A pug is the ne plus ultra of canine companions, everything you want in a dog packed in a carry-on friendly 23lb case.


  5. Sorry Johnson, I think I know exactly what I’m missing. Growing up, a friend’s father (huge ex-Navy chief) had two pugs. The whole house reeked of the powder he used to treat their multiple skin ailments, and the non-stop stereo snorting was just too much to bear.

    I’ll stick with animals capable of turning off the soundtrack every once in a while.

    And while we’re at it, take the pugs with you next time you go have lunch with your stay-at-home-dad friend. That ought to seal the deal for your waiter. If you’re worried that that might be too subtle, consider dressing the dogs in little princess costumes.


  6. You’re assuming the pugs don’t wear princess costumes already?


  7. Wah. Bryce is cool and did a meme.

    It was my first one; I got excited. Sorry.



Leave a Reply

