h1

links for 2007-07-18

July 18, 2007
10 comments

  1. It took three unsuccessful attempts before I could summon the courage to watch the membrane extracted and tied-off from Bambie’s ass. Why, Jonson, why?


  2. I saw “1 Comment”.

    I came in, knowing it would be about that.

    I too wonder why? 😉


  3. I’m not falling for it. It must be gay Nazis.


  4. No…no…it is simply…meh…go watch…let’s share the pain. 🙂


  5. after nine years together, I’ve stopped asking why.


  6. I’m curious what it was you were searching for that lead you to this? Was something along the line of “”fill in blank” anus removal”. Was there an event you are not blogging about?


  7. What did you accidentally sit on? Trout?


  8. after nine years together, I’ve stopped asking why.


  9. 1) JK’s comment is pretty damn hilarious, but no, I didn’t “accidentally sit” on anything. I found the link from one of like 30 blogs that I routinely check out for funny/interesting links. Very little of what I post is the result of a Google search, sadly. I’m just not that interesting.

    2) Ah Mr Kinsley, well played.


  10. Just be glad I don’t know how to add pictures. I believe I have a photo to the contrary.



Leave a Reply

