h1

He should have his snake license revoked

October 28, 2008

I never been a fan of snake owning, I’m too much of a pussy to feed live warm blooded food to my pets.  But this story of a mouse who was fed to a venemous viper only to turn the tables & kill the viper in a 30 minute battle royale really made me think.  Specifically, it made me think:

1) That little fella’s got the heart of a champion.  Seriously, from here on out for the rest of his mousey life, nothing is going to seem unaccomplishable.  Like on Tom & Jerry, he’s going to be like Jerry’s little Mouseketeer nephew who was not afraid of cats.  I don’t see his luck holding up.

2) I’m not sure the Mouse actually killed the snake. I suspect when the venemous viper realized what direction the fight was heading, it bit its own tongue out of shame.  Jesus, viper, you are an embarassment to your slithery kind.

Leave a Reply

