h1

Instant Messaging Between Men

November 12, 2008

namewitheld: tell nate I had my sack inspected yesterday. 12/11 is snippy time

Jonathan: Damn!
I will have the last two working nuts among the six of our gonads
You should have them only snip ONE of the tubes, so it’s like Russian Roulette with your orgasms
You never know if the chamber is loaded or not

namewitheld: wait. do they have to snip both?  ask nate

Jonathan: yeah, Nate said 1) I’m an idiot, and 2) that’s not how it works
Apparently there IS no 50% snip, it’s an all or nothing deal

namewitheld: so did he have 2 incisions?

Jonathan: I don’t know. I’ll ask
he says just the one incision

namewitheld: that’s what I thought. Good. I also ordered a valium for the big day

Jonathan: once they’re in there, they just go to town, apparently
It’s like, one entry, but then they go pruning away like drunken gardeners
It’s like a dance party for skinheads taking place in your nutsack.
3 comments

  1. I think I know Namewithheld. How do you order valium?


  2. You do indeed know him. As for the Valium, I think he’s getting it from the doctor who is working on his babymaker.


  3. You do indeed know him. As for the Valium, I think he’s getting it from the doctor who is working on his babymaker.



Leave a Reply

